Carlyle Square
Login
 
Home
General Information
Documents
Resident Directory
Photo Album
Neighborhood
Newsletters
Security
Message Board
Classifieds
 
 
Board Members
Meeting Minutes
Budget
 
 
Contact Us
About Us
 

Divine Nails and Spa @ 506 John Carlyle

The Condominiums at Carlyle Square ▪ Alexandria ▪ Virginia
 

Updates
 
View all updates. These updates are emailed periodically to your email address saved in your profile.
 
Notes
Carlyle Community Council
The CCC represents the Carlyle community and is the organization that oversees the open spaces, parks and community amenities in Carlyle. The CCC serves as the business and community development organization (BID) for Carlyle and advocates on behalf of Carlyle stakeholders on matters impacting the community.

Association Events
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 18
Main lobby
There will be an Executive Session for Directors immediately prior to the Board Meeting from 6 - 6:30 pm. All owners are welcome to attend the open session from 6:30 - 7:30 pm.
 
Front Desk Hours
Monday, December 19: 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, December 20: 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, December 21: 9 am - 5 pm
Thursday, December 22: 9 am - 5 pm
Friday, December 23: 9 am - 5 pm (Tasha)
Saturday, December 24: 9:30 - Noon (Tasha)
Monday, December 26: Closed
Tuesday, December 27: 9 am - 5 pm (Tasha)
Wednesday, December 28: 10 am - 4 pm
Thursday, December 29:  10 am - 4 pm
Friday, December 30: 10 am - 4 pm (Tasha)
Monday, January 2:  Closed
Read More >>
 

Neighborhood News
Free Wi-Fi Coming to John Carlyle Square Park
Carlyle Connected is being launched in John Carlyle Square Park this month. The City’s Carlyle Vitality Initiative has partnered with SHRM and Carlyle Council to provide free Wi-Fi service in John Carlyle Square Park. With spring temps fast approaching, you will be able to surf the net while enjoying the great outdoors in Carlyle.
 
Zipcar Carlyle Offer
Zipcar is the new carshare provider for the two on-street car share spaces in Carlyle that flank the U.S. PTO campus. In celebration of its 15th year in business, you can join Zipcar now for $15 (more than $50 off annual membership fee, new members only). More.
 

 

 
Survey
Please login to view and vote in our survey.

Welcome New Neighbors
Please login to view new residents.